Locations

Our locally owned and operated branches mean you receive the best care, attention, and quality of service possible.

BeBalanced of Wexford, PA

(724) 690-0002

wexford@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Murrysville, PA

(724) 690-0001

murrysville@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Collegeville, PA

(610) 968-2322

Collegeville@BeBalancedCenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Camp Hill, PA

(717) 689-7773

HarrisburgWest@BeBalancedCenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of York, PA

(717) 673-7046

york@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Erie, PA

(814) 636-5081

erie@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Wyomissing, PA

(610) 750-5158

wyomissing@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Bryn Mawr, PA

(610) 525-0555

brynmawr@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Blue Bell, PA

(610) 239-8888

bluebell@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Duncansville, PA

(814) 696-9654

altoona@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Lancaster, PA

(717) 569-3040

lancaster@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of Harrisburg, PA

(717) 673-7046

harrisburgeast@BeBalancedCenters.com

Visit Website

BeBalanced of West Chester, PA

(484) 999-2133

westchester@bebalancedcenters.com

Visit Website